Nowadays, a job for developing communities has taken by adult youths

Adult youths are often called up for working for the development of communities. Do you think they should work voluntarily or should they get paid? Give your opinion

Nowadays, a job for developing communities has taken by adult youths. Some people believe that working for communities should be free while others think, they should get paid. Personally, I believe that all people want to work for their communities without salary, but for some people, it is hard since it cannot be denied, they need money to stay alive. This essay will first discuss about people who should work voluntary, and then talk about others that should get salary.

Volunteerism, a term for defining a job in order to develop society without salary, is usually done by people with age group 18-30 years old. For people who have an occupation, they usually do this in their weekend or in the rest of their workday. Those people are the ones that do not take salary by working in societies. Even they routinely spend their expenditure with aim to communities and public needs.

However, for some people, I agree that they have to give a reasonable paid for working in communities. For instance, the leaders of communities who spend most of their time and effort for better community, they should given a salary. Those people need money as well as other, also for their family. So, it is suitable for them to get some money from working in the communities.

All in all, I believe that people want to work in their communities sincerely. But for people who the work as the main job, giving a salary is something that equitable for them.