whether job is only for money or there are several other reasons for it..

With increasing globalization and competitive market, the demand of job has been increasing rapidly. whether job is only for monetary purpose or there are other reasons behind it, is however, debatable issue. some people argue that the main purpose of job is earning money while others like me,think that there are several other reasons behind it such as; to gain experience, as interest and for contribution to society.

To begin with, job provides a quite new experience to the people. They have to bear the lots of responsibility and be co operative with the co-workers too. It gives them a new environment where they get a lots of interaction with the people with different ideas and thoughts with different backgrounds.

Secondly, people do jobs for the sake of interest too. They are interested to gain a new experience as they think that this will help them to tackle with the different problems which they face in their life. some people are also interested to get knowledge of all different kinds of jobs.

Many people do job for the sake of society and nation too. They contribute their earnings to the charitable trust and other social organizations. for instance, many employers of company provide the wholesome of money in orphanage home to help orphan children.

Hence, to put in a nutshell,although money is necessary for the livelihood, job is not done solely for earning purpose, there comes several reasons behind it like experience gaining, interest and for the sake of nation and society.