IELTS Writing Task 2 - Job Vacancies Restriction in Many Countries

Topic: job vacancies in many countries are restricted in a group of productive age, should it be a positive or negative way of development.

difficulties on employment

Many of people suffered from a financial problems owing to the fact that today's world offered difficulties on employment. This condition is even worsen to some communities of unproductive-aged after many countries not to let them finding a job.Both children and elderly over 55 are financially restricted in being jobless and living under economical-challenging circumstance. While many society around the world think that it seems the positive way of prosperity acceleration, only some of them argue to the opposite sides. However, were it not for governments dealing with any better occasion for children and pensions, I would personally agree to whom saying this is a possible opportunities to have a beneficial impact on developments.

While today's world eventually faced by numerous challenging factors such as health and environment, neither younger or elder people are not allowed looking for a job due to the fact that many governments carries on a recent prohibition policy to those aged-group of people.The question do governments now ready enough for future difficult situations which would appear because of this policy.Everyone needs income to fulfill their daily needed. Children taking a job for many possibilities (extra money or educational motives). A better educational systems may leads to focus on particular subject and stimulate those younger teenage not to be employed before graduated.

Another possible drawbacks why this policy is not suitable in many countries is highly likely an expenditure for personal health which is higher more and more year by year.Do governments provide any sufficient supporting-funding on public health facilities or insurance account budget.Take Third World Countries as an example, the presence of hospital remains deadlock over its growing-number. Having consider about those empty preparation did governments supposes to deal with,I personally agree that employment restriction in them is not fit in several countries.

In conclusion, a step forward that some people believed might not be happen as long as governments do not provide both children and elder people over 55+ a better occasion regarding to their education and healthy issue.