Writing task 2: Jobs and assigned genders

Hi, I am novice here, I'm praticing for ielts task 2, I hope that you guys can give me some advice for my composition.

gender-specific jobs?

Men and women prevalently have different pros and cons. Some people argue that there should have gender-specific jobs for them. However, In my opinion, women can perform well in male-dominated jobs and vice versa.

It is undeniable that men and women are inherently born with certain characteristics. Men tend to do jobs that suit their unique physical capacities such as pilot, laborer, mine worker..etc. Women, however, are more likely to take the jobs required less strength and more dexterity. Taking nurses as an example, female nurses are probably more caring and empathetic than men counterparts do so patients may find it comfortable with the help of female nurses.

On the other hand, some individuals have proof that they can perform excellently in jobs which are believed to be the best fit for the opposite sex. For instance, Margaret Thatcher used to be the Prime minister of the United Kingdom, is concrete evidence that women can run a government effectively. Male teachers have shown that they have a better understanding of boys' problems and they give them valuable advice for them to solve it than their female teachers do.

In conclusion, Making a change in the gendered occupation is challenging. However, I deeply believe that individuals should not be refrained from doing their dream jobs due to their sexes