Don't judge something from the cover - the most important indication (writing task II)

Some people say that the clothes people wear are the most important indication of what they are like. Others, however, say that people should not be judged by the clothes they wear.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Don't judge something from the cover, this quote means physical appearances can not describe human personality. While this notion leads some proponents to promote identifying someone from their clothes is wrong, others argue clothes mirror human's attitude since character play an important role in picking out some clothes to wear.

There is no doubt that fashion has influenced people's lives in many ways. Consequently, this becomes the main point to indicate what others are like since they believe clothes performs characteristic of some people. Evidence of this can be seen when most companies conduct an employee's enrollment. One of their assessments is clothes since the meaning of this is what candidates wear will show their performance in work. For this reason, this is going wrong since this notion gives rise to over judge and people will believe that clothes are a permanent indicator to identify human personality.

However, there are more convincing arguments in disfavor of such notion. First and foremost, it has been proven that human's personality is influenced by their decision making entire lives, not the clothes. Let takes Bob Sugino as a sample, a well-known Indonesian success person, he never wears formal clothes in their meeting albeit an important conference in which he will only wear a short since he believes clothes have not correlation with his capacity. Therefore, it will become worse if people only judge others with their suit.

In conclusion, it is evident clothes that people wear not important identification what there are like. Society must avoid this indicator since it will cause misunderstanding.