Junk Food Is Harmful To Teenagers

unhealthy products for consumption

Junk food plays an important role in today's world.People of all ages consume a considerable amount of eating junk food.Many people eat junk food regularly and the eat of junk food are increasing especially among teenagers.Some argue that eating junk food are delicious for teenagers while others claim that it harmful teenagers.I personally believe that junk food is harmful to teenagers because it might lead to health problems and make local dishes.

First of all, junk food is harmful to teenagers because it might lead to a variety of health problems.Many teenagers who eat too much junk food when start taking serious weight gain.What is more, teenagers who eat junk food regularly tend to be still.They do not eat a lot of healthy dishes.As a result, they develop problems such as obesity.Therefore, junk food is harmful to teenagers.

Secondly, junk food is harmful to teenagers because it can make us forget about traditional food.People who are constantly out of are always trying to get some junk food.They usually do not eat nice and tasty food at home for those who have eaten outside so they forget the taste of many traditional, regional dishes As a result, junk food has a negative impact on teenagers.

In conclusıon, whether junk food is harmful to teenagers or not is a controversial issue.There are different opinions on this issue.However, I believe that junk food is very harmful to teenagers because it might damage their health and it is being forgotten local food.In order to prevent such problems, ıt is important to limit the teenagers' food.