How to keep healthy in university (one para)

keep the balance

It has become distinct that health is one of the most important objects during college students' daily lives. It is acceptable to divide the concept of health into two parts, one is physical health, another is mental health. In order to keep healthy in university, students should balance both them well regardless of how high the academic pressure is. On the one hand, physical health is depended on the time management of students. Firstly, studying or playing games round the clock is the obstruction of the healthy gates, so it is important that to build an effective bedtime routine such as keeping early hours. Secondly, students should free them up to work out, which can stimulate their physical potentials. On the other hand, mental health even has more positive influences on keeping healthy. Actually, the life which only has unhurried self study is extensively enjoyed by a large proportion of the freshmen who still do not have a clear-cut pursuit, so ambition and aspiration are the standard crucial to fill their empty spiritual culture instead of only playing cellphone. In conclusion, college students ought to have an appropriate balance between physical and mental healthy simultaneously to keep healthy in university.