Keeping dogs and cats as companion. How it influences ownership and the community?

In Europe, most of families have pets, such as dogs and cats. In the fact, pets can be a friendly animal to the people, but also can be dangerous to the people. In this essay, the writer will explain what is are advantages and disadvantages of having pets.

First of all, this paragraph will explain about advantages of having pets for ownership community and the animal involved. Some advantages for the animals are love, cared for, well-fed. And for community are pet owners healthier and happier, can be a service guide and guard dogs. If the people choose having pets they must give their love to the animals because when they are giving much love they will be friendly and the owner will be healthier and happier to spend time with them. In Europe, some people prefer keeping the animals if they have no couple to spend their time to live. Care for each other between pets and ownership are will be ownership will be natural feeling for them. Beside that, pets can be a service guide and guard dogs if people giving well-fed for them. Animals will give some feedback for the ownership because they also can be a kind person who saving their live.

In the other hand, having pets also give gives some disadvantages for the animals which are some examples ; lack of freedom and natural activity. People who having who have pets the fact they lack the animals fro freedom and natural habit of them if they do not care with their pets. Sometimes animals will make some problems to ownership such as make a noise which will disturb the people or belled (cats ) and muzzled (dogs). Beside that community who have pets sometimes they have some problem with themselves. For examples : not always well-treated and respected, more regulations : to protect native animal from cats to control dog, cost of abandoned pets. That of all some examples why people must to think how to handle if they are choose keeping pets.

To conclude, people who keep pets in their house should give love for them. It is because, if people choose having pets such as dogs or cats they must try to be more patient and diligent to care with them.