Kids should be guided to find well balance between electronic entertainment and outdoor activities

Hi All,

Please correct my essay and give feed back as soon as possible.

Thanks...

In the present day world has become a global village. As a result number of factors has enormous growth since last two decades. Such as communication , technology etc. Advancement of technology computer has huge innovation in all over the world and also in this domain has given birth to many electronic devises. Such as smart phones, tablets, MP 3 players etc. As this reason children bounden to do the outside playing sports.

In the society majority of people believe out door activities significant part of the children's life to developed their inter personal skills. Such as competition, teamwork, decision making and also leadership skills etc. Further physical activities help to develop mentally strong and physical fit and well balanced life. Furthermore outdoor games such as cricket, football ,netball, basketball would make them healthy now and it help their for better future. If they did not involve to the physical activities when they were young many of them have face today higher level of obesity and related diseases such as diabetes.

On the other hand the world today is dominated by computers and modern electronic devises. In the very young age children are motivated to use computers and also they are addicted some games, but some games are very intelligent. Further computers and electronic entertainment will cause their physical health illness. Because majority of children stay long times in front of computers or play games and it will impact some Health diseases. For instance visual problems. Further those entertainment has time killer. Because when kids are begin to play games they do not feel anything and they don't like to get up till end.

In conclusion, when I consider all given factors it clearly show computers and electronic entertainment has tremendous growth in the society and while there are advantages with this proposal there are some negative effects. Therefore I can't fully agree this statement and I believe parents should guide and encourage their kids to find well balance between electronic entertainment and outdoor activities.