Kids can learn from the very first days by their parents, but other say it's the task of the school

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

from a child to an educated person

Children is an essential thing which is someday will continue the task as a society, several people believe that they can learn from the very first in their parents, but other say it's actually the task of the school. This essay will explain the comparison either children should get study from their parents or school

As we know, parents are the first teacher in children life which is gives them first knowledge about life it self. This is because, until 5 years children still take care by their parent, so all of basic knowledge also from their parents, include how to involve in the environment. For example Jokowi who is the president of Indonesia, he get his main knowledge from their parents which now he practical it to socialize with his inhabitants. As a result, children can be easy to keep in touch with other without feel uncomfortable, because they already get the role model from their parents. That's why father and mother have a big responsible to manage their son

However, some parents gives their believe to the school, to give basic knowledge for their son, it because they already believe about the systems that apply. Some of parents say that school is the best place to get more knowledge even in a different criteria such us lesson, how to be polite, socialize with other etc. as the result, school should manage the gives of the lesson and how children can interact with other. That's why some people believe it's good for children to get knowledge in the school.

To conclude, it's evident that people has their own choose about their children to get involve in the society. I strongly believe that parents still have responsible for their son, and school should support by give them the best knowledge on how to act in the environment.