Kids have problems to concentrate at study in school. Why? What can be done?

difficulties to concentrate on or pay attention to study

It is true that being able to concentrate for a period of time is a skill which is very useful for children to enhance their study performance at school. While some children can keep attention throughout a period of certain time, others find it hard, especially whe they are studying. Although this problem can be contributed to a great of reasons, it is not without some feasible solutions that ca be considered to address this issue.

Admittedly, there are some plausible reasons why some students have been struggling to focus on tastle or activities. First of all, due to the proliferation of socia; media, such as facebook, instagram, and so on, kids tend to binge-match newfeeds or instant messengers, which makes them lose track of time and stay late. In fact, these children will get time in the next morning, they do not have enough energy to focus on their priority-study as a result. Secondly, the overload number of reasons that students have learn everysingle day at school may makes them overloaded. A point in this case is that children receive too much information, cannot understand what they are studying, then getting frustrated and unable to pay attention in classroom.

Nevertheless, this phenomenon can be tackled by some following solutions. Firstly, parents should limit the time that their off springs are allowed so utilize computers or mobile phones, which in turn giving children more time for their priorities, such as study. Secondly, by reforming education program, the government can lessen the number of lessons as well as encourage them to take part in more outdoor activities, such as volleyball or basketball, which are very beneficial to children's mental development.

In conclusion, not being able to focus a issue that some causes can be pronounced. By taking some above steps, both parents and the government will be able to give children a hand to learn the concentration skill.