Should kids study a foreign language as early as possible? IELTS2

Question : All children should study a foreign language in school starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

All children should study a foreign language in school since in the earliest grades. Some people agree with this idea, but others tend to disagree while studying a foreign language in the earliest grades help children to explore more. I am more likely to believe that children should knows well their own language first.

It is argued that studying a foreign language in the earliest grades help children to explore more. This is because it will encourages children to find out further subjecs refer from the lessons. Fot the example, student of International Elementary School had a good skills as they challanges to try and applicate their skills practically. They will mades their friend as a skills rival, so there will be a challanges to be better. It is thus, children should learn the foreign language earlier.

It is unavoidable that knowing well their own languages is a necessary for children. its beacuse childrens had a lot of time to associate with a local environtment. I personally experienced to knowed when my cousin taught their son to practically good to speak Javanese, she explained to me that the cuture must be preserve starts from a small thing like deeply understanding the own language. That's why children should know well their own language before they step to learn a foreign language.

As conclusion, even children highly chalanges to dig up more about foreign languages in the earliest grades, i tend to agree that children should know well their own language. However childrens are the important part of nation's future, so they should intensely interested to study their own culture starts from knowing well their own mother language.