Kids tend to eat what they like or do want they want to do, without considering the adverse effects

Many children these days have unhealthy lifestyle.

Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

At present, the way of children live become unhealthy. They tend to eat what they like or do want they want to do without considering the adverse effects. Some people believe that both academic institution and parents have responsibility to solve this problem. I tend to agree with this statement since most of children time is spent in school and home.

Some unhealthy lifestye is refers to dietary or food consumption. Many children choose to eat junk food or unhygiene one. This is responsesibility of schools and parents. For instance, many kind of food that offer in school. In the rest time children will choose attarctive food, which is unhealthy. As the effect children have digestion problem or any diseases. It is one of school responsisbility since they have authority to prevent stall food from selling bad dishes. For parents, they have to pay attention to their children like give them box meal, so they do not need eat extraneous food at school.

Unhealthy life style of children also include in developing sedentary and mundane activity. Nowadays, children have more chance to access computer or internet. Due to this case, they will have same and long activity all day. For instance, a game online or video game. Children usually addicted to this invention because it is so fun and challenging. It is good if they use it in normal time. But it will become dangerous since it is too much. Some illness will follow them. Such as, eyes problem as they have too much time in focus on screen and fewer sleep or sleepless due to fact that play is more enjoyable for them than study even sleep. So, for this time, parents have to control children leisure and their sleeping time.

In conclusion, the way of children life is influenced by people around them especially the academic institution and parents. As the effect, both of them have to endeavor solve this problem since what children do now will give effects in their future.