All kinds of medical health expenditures should be borne by the government; do you agree or not .

It is well known the government is an institution that should represent and support it's people interests, benefits and rights. Currently, whether the government should shoulder full responsibility to pay for the peoples medical health expenditures has sparked a hot debate.

There are many strong reasons that can compel one to espousal of the statement. Firstly, Limited income, poor or aged person are not able to take proper treatment in case of their poverty and sorry to say that finally meet with dead , by this time microbes are spread out everywhere which is a big thread for any country. Secondly, rural area's medical services only can ensure by government financing. Even private clinic and hospital harassment will rapidly reduce.

However, this view has been challenged by a number of cogent arguments. Personally, I believe it is better not to have borne all medical expenditure by the government. Firstly, individuals will not feel obligated to their health. Moreover it will inspire individual irrespective behavior; it might be very difficult to convince a patient to change unhealthy behaviors which associate with the serious health problem such as smoking. Under this circumstance, the patients' health and outcome of medical care will be compromised. Secondly, individuals might have no intention of checking where the medical service charges and medicine are appropriate. Even it may happen some patients might receive the unnecessary health checkup and treatment which may increase the medical cost. Meanwhile the medical professionals who prescribed the unnecessary medical care to make more profits. This situation will create a crisis of trust between patients and professionals in healthcare system.

In conclusion, the negative influences will be presented on today's society if all medical expenditures are borne by the government. The best way is to let individuals share the responsibility to pay their medical bill with a reasonable proportion. Government should closely monitor the whole health system for better service and will provide special service for poor and aged people.