We can know something about a person by the way he dresses.

There are some groups of people who believe that it is possible to know something about a person. On the other hand there are fair amount of people who disagree with this. I belong to the first type of group. Two important things we could know from the dresses are how rich he or she is and person behavior.

In my opinion the first important thing we can guess is whether that person is rich or not. Definitely, rich persons will wear only brand name dresses. Depending upon the brand name of the dress we can guess how rich he or she is. We see movie actors and actresses always dressed perfectly. Nowadays news media is always talking about how first lady Michelle Obama dresses, and how good she looks.

Second thing we can see from the dress worn by the a person is his behavior. Like for example, if a person always wears freaky dresses, we can definitely consider him as punk. On the other hand if he or she always comes to work in suit and tie, that person will be taken as scholarly gentleman. We see homeless persons always in rags. The person who uses drugs looks disheveled.

However, there are always two sides of the coin. There are few people who don't like to dress up according to his their earnings. But that accounts to only small percentage. Therefore, I strongly agree that we can know something about a person by the way he dresses.