'knowledge, entertainment, skills' - Watching television by kids may be profitable for them.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Watching television is bad for children. Use specific detail and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe watching television is bad for children. Nevertheless , I disagree with it because of three crucial of reasons.

First, In processing, It was very comfortable for all users including childrens. Nowadays, Television is one of a good new media for humans life. Which is a nearly of center knowledge that you can watch it at any time and any where. In addition, it has updated a knowledge through a day, So viewers will receive more updating information while they just staying at home.

Secondly, For education and entertainment, It makes wider attitudes of a children knowledges, because it has a variety of a good television programs that they can choose by themselves; For example, News, Advertise, movies, a documentary, game or cartoons, etc. Furthermore, Those programs was classified by age of viewers from stations examination, so we can believe that they were appropriated for all children ages

Last, when children were watching, they were developing theirs other learning skills as well. Not only theirs creation were expanded but they also make a good change of theirs habits. In my experience, when I was studying in elementary level.I remember that my parents have a rules about watching television, which I must already completed my homework before do it, so watching television make a good time management for me. Additionally, It creates an opportunities for family to spend their time together, then they will have a better relationship in household.

In conclusion, Watching television has both of advantage and disadvantages.But If they focus on a good objectives and use it in a right way.Children will receive an advantage more for sure. However, they should have the right to watch it under the advice of theirs parents, who can scan an appropriate programs and prevent some violence show for theirs children.Those make a better quality for all children watching.