Labelling any art work as a Master Piece is not appropriate!

Hi! I am new here. That is my school essay - ielts topic. Please somebody check my mistakes, what do u think of my essay?

Topic:To be labelled a 'Work of Art', a painting, sculpture or other art form should display certain qualities that are unique. However, over the past century there has been a decline in the quality of prize-winning artwork and it is now possible for quite ordinary pieces of art to be labelled 'masterpieces' whilst true works of art pass unnoticed.

Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer.

A picture, sculpture and other art forms, which we define as masterpieces, have to posses a unique features and qualities that are not essential to others. Nowadays, there are people, who believe that in many auctions and exhibitions the winners are quite ordinary, sometimes even too routine, while a number of artworks are ignored.

In my opinion, widespread distribution of technology in the world prevents disclosure in the person of an artist of any kind. Nowadays, it is hard to reveal who was working on a sculpture or a painting for ages and who just drew it in five minutes with the help of computer and circled outline on the paper. That is why now it is common for us to lose sight of many geniuses. There are many examples supporting this point of view. For instance, Avatar the movie.

On the other hand, computerization takes place everywhere, it means that audience changes, preferences of the audience change. Lifestyles of many people have already changed. In the 21century, more people prefer graffiti instead of cubism or, for instance, impressionism, or rock and R&B instead of jazz and country. However, all this changes never alter the determination of masterpiece itself. It was always something sublime for us. For example, nobody would ever deny that Mona Lisa is the greatest work of art.

In conclusion, I believe that people's preferences change with the time, but the great work of art will always be found and preserved.