IELTS Writing task 2: Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result.

Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products.

What problems does this cause?

What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

Local products are being displaced

Local products have been surpassed by foreign products that have large budgets for advertising and promotion. This clause discuss about how come the citizen prefer to buys some things from other place than buys some things from local, and how to develop local product more familiar previously.

First of all, in fact according to economic theory that whose have many budget and can manage well it, as result attracting many buyers. For example, in Mamasa city there are several company especially gading corp, the company has big budget for advertising and promotion, the impact its familiar and has many buyers than other company. Even tough, if we are trying to compare the quality of their product, there are companies have good product than gading corp, yet residents sometimes only buy product that well-known for them. So, one way to make goods sold more salable, I suggest to make nice advertising and often promotion on other social media.

On the other hand, we shall think how to make local company more develop, because if it develops may increase the income of local residents. Taking example in Bali city, Bali has developed and become one of the most developed cities across the world. Even tough, in the past to be exact in 1945s, Bali build some tourist facilities while Indonesian was struggling for independence. At the moment, why could Bali develop because the authorities conscious that they have to maximizing the wealth of its natural resources. The impact some tourists only know Bali than Indonesian. So that, the government has to support the local company such as give aid, building facilities and others.

To conclude, this essay tell us about how to local company become more famous with less budget and why the big company who has many budget to making advertisement and promotion more exist than local company. Therefore, the writer hopefully the authorities able to help locals.

Please give me score.