Big companies could improve environment rather than people because they have big impact on society.

pleas help me by giving feedback for my essay ielts writing task 2.

Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment. Only large companies and business can make a difference

To what extent do you agree or disagree

Big companies could improve environment rather than people because they have big impact on society. While they could take many steps which increase quality of environment. I would tend to argue against that everybody could make environment to be better.

It goes without saying that many big companies decide to make big change to improve environment. They prefer to use renewable energy which more friendly for environment. Moreover, they try to filter their waste carefully to ensure that it could not harm environment around the companies. Many business also use clean technology to manage their emission carefully. Their step suggest people to believe that individuals could not do anything to create better environment.

However, there are number of reasons why not only companies could improve environment but also citizens. First, saving environment is human's responsibility so everybody who lives in the world have to keep their habitat so people should find out many ways to save this. It is clear that companies have big steps to keep this planet but it is not mean that people could not do anything. Individuals could begin with small step like doing go green lifestyle. They could reduce, recycle and reuse their garbage before they throw away to final destination disposal. Second, improving environment could be done by creating social group or community which has good vision to control environment. For instance, social community of forest saver which has vision to elaborate on the challenges of combating harmful deforestation that increase dramatically lately. In addition, people could corporate to clean their yard every weekend and giving sample to others to make people around them understand that environment is precious.

To sum up, it is evident that individuals could take a part to increase quality of environment. Society must do from simple step and believe that it has big impact.