A large number of experts claim that a color gives a certain impact in the people's mood

Psychologist have known for many years that color can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to color schemes when decorating place such as office and hospitals.

How true is this statement?

How far does color influence people's health and capacity for work?

A large number of experts claim that a color gives a certain impact in the people's mood. In fact, it is suggested that we should pay high regard for color schemes with the intention of decorating office's and hospital's interior. I personally argue that it is true that particular color affects people's feel such purple color promote people's mood such peaceful, high spirituality, wise and high intimacy. Due to the fact that, the certain color like red color which reflects powerful energy and high spirit. Those are very convenient for office room interior to encourage workers energy and spirit in workplace while sky blue color ponders to decelerate the rate of pulse and enhance high concentration.

It is generally believe that the color influence people's mood such purple which reflects high spirituality, wise and intimacy. Since, the purple color presents psychological messages such a non-verbal communication for people who look it. The psychologists from Colorado University conducted research in 2009, carried out that there is a high correlation between purple color and emotional symptoms. The people who wear clothes purple color influence their spirituality while the indigo children which always relate to purple have an emotional trend in wise, peaceful and high intimacy in their relationship.

Consequently, most experts hold a meticulous consideration when they try to decorate particular rooms such as workplaces and hospitals. Most psychologists suggest that red color is convenient for office room while sky blue for hospital. Which is because red color presents special mood like powerful energy and high spirit and sky blue affects to decelerate of pulse, high concentration, peacefulness. Giving special decoration for office and hospital will influence the workers to enhance their performance in the workplace and the symptoms patient's deceases can be reduced.

In 2010, Anna Waitford from Curtin University pointed out that there is a high correlation between the colors room's decoration and people behavior when they keep in touch in the areas such red color can increase employer's performance in the workplace. Having said that, another improves patient's health and reduces the level of deceases. "I have proofed that many hospitals and offices color schemes correlate to specific behavior like as I mention before" Said Anna.

Clearly, I would argue that there is a correlation between particular colors and people's feel. As a result in the certain area such office room and hospital need to be consider in their color's decoration. Which is because reflects people's emotions and behaviors.