The large number of people are drawing attention to communicating online

many teenagers prefer socialising online than meeting offline one another

It is often said that the large number of people are drawing attention to communicating online. In fact, there are some who hold firmly to their belief that meeting one another face-to-face is better. As far as I am concerned, this is a higly problematic issue, and it relates to the major problems and potential solutions to deal with. Therefore, some main points will be addressed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are two primary issues caused by the pandemic.First of all, it is a well-documanted fact that most of residence have to stayed at home to prevent the community transmission by the warning of the government. The most obvious example to prove is that every activities from doing exercise to learning or working have to be done at home. Can not be denied that studying online or working online is the most vital method in the case of Covid-19's development. Furthermore, there is no doubt that some people do not have a good communication skill, particularly the introvert. For instance, it is proved that they become more openly and not feel insecure to communicate with people through a screen rather than in-person conversation.

In order to cope with the above issue, there are a number of solutions that could be taken into consideration. First and foremost, it is commonly accepted that it is clearlier to transmit each other thoughts. Our emotion and behaviour are shifted based on the face emotion, body language, gesture, eye contact and also the voice tone of the partner. Thanks to the amount of factors above, human being can easily communicate and transmit their thoughts and feelings in the most honest way.Furthermore, there is no denying that face-to-face communication build a stronger and trustworthy relationship. It is my interesting experiment that when I joined in a non-profit organisation,I did not know anyone in that club so I decided to make friend online before we had the first meeting. The chating was good since we met other in person, the unknow barrier prevent us to be opened and it was so akwarded. But I made friends and had some humorous gossip with another members simuteniouly.

To conclude, it is my strong belief that socialising online is just a temporary solution and just function for a long-distance interaction.Accordingly, I highly recommend that youngster should virtually have the in-person talk to improve their communication skill which is a actually significant element nowadays.