Large shopping center in your neighborhood; 'it can increase province income'

It has recently been announced that a large shopping center may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Today, there are many developments we can see in a big city and it is understandable that these changes have affected the city system and society in my town. Is this a good plan or a bad plan?

In the past, people in my neighborhood must go far away if they want to shop or buy something that they cannot get in their town. However, construction has changed this, and now people might not to go to distant. These buildings can increase province income and attractive to tourist.

Unfortunately, the speed of development has interesting to investor. This is because investor only want to invest their money that make they will get many advantages. For example, in my town have many development because numerous investor are invest their money.

However, city system change is not necessarily a bad adjustment. Capital city may be move because development that more and more grown. It does not matter too much to find capital city. Nonetheless, society must follow the changes because it is make their live becomes easy.

In short, I think development can increase many things in one district and we can enjoy the change also we get many advantages from it.