To lead some company being an old or young businessman?

Most leaders or directors generally belong to an older age group, but some people believe that young leaders are better. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

The chief executive has a main role of the development and survival of the business empire. I believe that elder generations are more respectful and careful if they hold vital position in work rather than the younger with less of experience. Moreover, this leadership character is not a simple thing which can be obtained by learning.

Entrust the highest leadership to the younger people is vulnerable since they lack of wisdom and influence which only can build by a long time experience. Yet, they are brave to face the risk and deciding fact, but their desire tempted by a much profitable works in a short of time thus making them easy to deceit in business proposal. In addition, leadership is not something that can learn by theory or simply a nature gifted, it's a complicated skill could be mastery by long nurture and get practiced and trained by times. Thus why, I believe the elder leader is the right chosen to lead the company.

Old people usually decide a business deal or transactions by thinking a long term effect of their decision. It might be take time, but since it is about the future of massive number of workers, so it worth it. They also charismatic and reflect their deep knowledge and consideration by their controlled emotion and attitude which make it easy to manage and give an influence to employees. Their dedication makes them familiar with the crucial conditions ever, the characteristic of officers and even a large business connection. So, it is reasonable and reliable to give the leader position to older businessmen.

In conclusion, I believe there are some qualities owned by older executive which plausibly hard to own by the younger. Furthermore, it is logical to let the elder leading since they are able to handle the business problem and give impressions to the workers.