IELTS task II Learning by Gadgets than books.

Hello friends, I need your advice in my writing. Thanks a lot for you time :)

Learning is now based more and gadget than books in some schools. Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, new technology program and tools are increasing and always update in every generations. Learning also change in every change years, it is more modern such learning by gadgets, books almost not famous stuff in some school. Now, I am a student in the modern era which gadgets are similar useful like the book function. The advantages of gadgets and books in the schools social are gadget is more be able to bring in everywhere and students can also search information subject when they connect with internet. The other advantages of book functions are students can read directly and just concentrate in the subject of book. In other hand, there also has disadvantages of gadgets and books function such gadgets can broke eyes of students if they watch their gadgets in much time and they will not concentrate in their education value because they can able to open another program in their gadget. The disadvantages of books in education are its heavy stuff in the students bring many books in their bag also in the future books will be give negative impact in the environmental as global warming.

Firstly, the advantages of gadget are easier to bring in everywhere than books and they can also search information about education value directly by connected internet. For example, gadget is the modern tools which it is designed to easy to bring in every time, everywhere, and every people. Gadget also has many functional to use and it is design for lifestyle also, so it will be comfort in hands of human. The other advantages of book function are the education value that students have to learn by books directly. It also helps them to concentrate in the subject of book. Books have completes and exercise of every subject.

Secondly, disadvantages of gadget can give radiation in student's body and they are in children ages cannot concentrate in their subject schools because gadget give a lot of entertainment program also inside. It means the value of education is less than books and will give negative impact in children bodies. The other disadvantages books are it is heavy stuff because they have to bring their book in everywhere also it would give negative impact in environmental as global warming because book are made from the trees.

To sum up, the parents have to know about the best education for their children. In my opinion, the books are more useful than gadgets. From a long time ago until todays, books are always number one of education value.