Toefl essay---a library is a good place for studying

Do you agree or disagree with the statement that a library is a good place for study? Use your reasons and specific examples to support your idea.

Could you revise my essay and give me some feedback. thank you

To my view, a library is a good place for school students. The students who spend an extra time on learning after a regular class find the library satisfying due to online materials, books on shelves and a good atmosphere.

First, Students can surf the internet for online materials to support studying outside a classroom. Students do not have to pay money because an internet service is available to them without charge. They just type a password of the student card on a computer code interface so that they will be able to access to online learning sources. Moreover, there are many computers around the library; therefore, they do not have to rush to play a computer early morning. Also, an internet service is based on a broadband network, of which the speed is faster than any other. This is so appropriate that students will be able to quickly learn through online classes.

Second, students can search for books which are useful to self-learning. There are several books on various subjects. Because of this, they do not get riled up only because of no preferred textbooks. Furthermore, students do not have to pay money to find a textbook in a library to read and practice exercises inside the textbook.

Finally, students pay off if they spend extra times studying in a library due to a good atmosphere. Students feel comfortable while reading a book in a library. An air conditioning system releases cold air which the students are fond of in order to support extra learning exercises. Besides, there are no sounds which affect students' learning beyond a regular basis because it is one of the library's rules to punish everyone who make a noisy sound.

In conclusion, when finishing a normal class, students who think learning in class is not enough and still want to increase more time to study can go to a library which has a proper temperature to find books and even look for online materials to help do school assignments.