TOEFL' Library or Sport , Which one do you think more important ?

please , inspect my Essay meaning and grammar . it is for TOEFL

Library or Sport , Which one do you think more important ?

The books are a window to the world. Although we can live without the books , we would have a better live if we read the books. I believe it is the library and not the sport that is more useful for a life .

Firstly , in the university , the ways which education is given are based on the books. For example , if teacher assigned homework to us , we would go to the library and do our assignment because every lesson has its book. Therefore, to have the comprehensive books in the library and be comfortable, managers of the university should focus on the library than the sport.

Secondly , it is enough for keeping health to do physical exercise in two day per week. Even though the sport fetch fame to the university, educated students can fetch more . In order to prepare the educated students , the library effect most efficiently. For that reason , the top universities of American have many libraries and students choose to in what school they study ,exploring availability of the libraries of the universities.

In conclusion, when financial resource is limited , it is right way to spend resource on improving useful things such as condition of the library, computers and scientific laboratories. it is certain that the library is more important than the sport.