'life is the best teacher' - what about the parents?

Full topic: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. (Please help my grammar and meaning. I know I have many mistakes, If you you can, correct it and support my ideas. I appreciate your efforts. Thank you!)

I disagree that parents are the best teachers unless they are responsible and have outlived many occurrence in their life. Of course, Parents have a big experience of life and can give their advice at any time because they have deep intuition about their children.

Parents are the first teachers of their children in any cases in the world. Before their children reach to school, parents teach them how to step, to walk, to speak and generally help their children to realize this world. Furthermore, children copy parents behavior step by step even though their parents do not teach it. When children begin to go to school they meet teachers of diversity directions that also responsible for betterment and maturation of children. Of course, Parents try to do their best for their children to be good and sensible person but sometimes it may cause children being spoiled. However, We should always respect them and listen to their advice attentively because of getting old, they will be conservative and try to intrude in offering their advice.

Meanwhile, We can see such cases that being a teacher of growing child become more and more complicated especially when children are in adolescence period which parents can sometimes not oversee their children. Children become more rebellious in this period even their relatives can not help them because surroundings that may be their friend, education and others make them so emotional feelings that they do not obey their parents' words in many cases. Children would slowly adapt this situation once in a while.

On the other hand, I can say that parents are not the best teachers because they teach children what they know if they can find free time for children. Children learn other things by teachers of their school or college step by step in life. Apart from, Life presents us difficult circumstances which is unavoidable and show us how to overcome.

In conclusion, I want to say that life is the best teacher that tests and teachs us many things and how to be and how to behave ourselves in different position in this world.