Life without changes means life without emotions. Psychologists help is suggested.

People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

There are several factors that are suggested by psychologists for providing to get depretion.One of these factors is making chenges in life. It means that humans should help theirself for avoiding to stable life.These days with variety inventions and improvment technologies making change is much easier than past. In these essay we will analysis problems that may be exsisted in some peaple life who have uniform life and will explain the solutions of it.

One of main problem of living without any changes can be that this group of peaple loss oppertunities of modern life.For example the new televisions and refrigerators or in general furnitures are made with new fesilities and technologies so it is useful we change our old means with new one.However, making changes is not just related to our object it can be hapen in our attituation. Some peaple espesialy traditional humans oppose changing their beliefs and I think it is the worst behaviour that a person can has because humans were created till be thinker and philosopher. Actually each book can open a new vision in our life so I think this group of peaple eventually will be solarity and sactidud also the most problem that they will have is that they can not have a good relationship with their childeren.

In my openion, there shouldn't be put great stress on beliefs. The most important factor for providing new changes depend on own person. In other words, each person should try to accept changings in his/her life and try to make changes. It is not hard, some time making new friends, or chainging hair color or even cooking new foods can be inexpensive and useful changes in our live. If accepting new changes is difficult for some peaple they can go to the psychology doctor or read psychology books or talk to some others who can help them.

in sum up some peaple with oppose making changes never able to experience some new situation and it make life uniform so life will be without emotion for them.