Life is a complex thing. Every single second is our lesson as well as experience.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

There are some situations when you consider it out of your league. However, eventually you will encounter the similar problem. Therefore, those experiences are going to be your teacher. That is why, this is a stance that I support.

Life is a complex thing. Since, it contains numerous experiences, which you even have never thought about it before. Furthermore, It is inevitable to confront with that. Although, many people attempted to escape from their destiny. However, as time goes by, that problem will emerge, but just in a different ways and manners. Every single second is our lesson as well as experiences. Those seconds teach you how precious is every single second. Therefore, it will teach you how to schedule yourself properly. Also, it teaches how fast it can pass by. The same apply to experiences. To clarify it, imagine yourself failing the complicated biology exam. You will dismay on the first time. However, ultimately, you will decide to allot more time on it for the forthcoming biology exam. Let is assume that you managed to pass the exam. Then, after a few months, your parent inform you that you are going to take Toefl. After delving it, you realize that most of the reading passages are associated with the Biology. Hence, studying biology was the right decision. In case, you failed the biology exam again. Your likelihood of passing toefl exam will diminish. Thus, it is also going to be a lesson for you that you should thoroughly study every single subject in your school or in university. In addition, envision yourself playing computer games all day. Obviously, you will type really fast compare to those who do not utilize keyboard that much. Clearly, you will have an advantage in toefl . As a result, this is the lesson for whom who is weak in typing

By way of conclusion based on the arguments explored above. I completely agree with the statement that the majority of our difficult experiences in our life are for the best for our future.