What is the life in a media-rich society?

It is becoming more and more difficult to escape the influence of the media on our lives.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a media-rich society.

It is firmly argue that most of people depend on and influenced by media in daily basis. Presence of it be able to fast influence people and the role of media is very essential for people lives. This is essay will discuss how the media can expose and cause familiar each person in society and the drawbacks of media-rich for them.

There is no doubt that media playing immense role these days in social life. It is capable to make exist or famous each person. Taking example in the United States in last two years ago, lots of people take benefit of the media for campaign purposes. Such Donald Trumpt, one of the US president candidates, he become famous there even in the world due to media publications such on the TV or newspaper. It is a proof that media-rich is immediately change mindset people's sense and affect them to trust the information content what they have published.

However, there are several negative impacts of media for human lives. Firstly, information of the media sometimes consists of wrong news and it is definitely that there is no guarantee regards to propriety of these news. In addition, several media organizers usually present provoke news which is aim to persevere between one social group with each others. Also, the cost of media publication extremely expensive and tend to has low flexibility, such a tabloid.

To sum up, most of people extremely believe that media can affect people lives. However, the media can provoke each group with others due to humiliate news. People should smart and consider to trust the content of information have been provide by media.