'Life standards and food preparation these days' - criticize my essay

Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Food is one of the necessities in our daily life to keep us alive and performance our daily job. Today food has been developing in new ways. Now it's easy to prepare and reform living standard of people. So, they do not need to spend much time.

With the developing technology helps everything is improving also in preparing food. Preparing food has been a lot easier than before. Now food is easy to prepare and also taste is improving as well. The best reason for us to prepare food easily is to save time. Everyone has a busy work schedule and some of us are struggling between work and school. When foods are easy to arrange we can spare some time on study or other stuff. The young generations of us see time as money. During all day, we prefer to order fast food in spite of spending a lot of time in the kitchen to prepare food. Therefore, we would use every hands of it to make food in less time.

Now they made ready-to-eat meals for busy schedule people. Some people they don't have time and didn't have to spend so much money on take-out foods. Take out foods expensive for every day, as well as who didn't like to cook. Ready-made meals can get anywhere nowadays. It is quick and easy to use and taste is not so bad also. Since everything is changing in our daily life. I think preparing food also developed is not surprise. But the surprised that I have is the taste and healthy way of making food. Ready-made foods are not very healthy. But it is edible if you consider it. So way of living is entirely changed and old foods tradition has been modified. The life standard is improving with the changing food habits.

In my conclusion, People can find more time to earn , therefore their next generations live more comfortably.