Do you like to eat at home or hotel?

I am very fond of eating different type of cuisine. As in my home, my parents taught me to eat food which is prepared at home. But I like to eat my food in hotel as well as in home. I prefer to eat food more at home when it is convenient.

To begin with, eating food in hotel or restaurant is in fashion these days. Some people go to restaurant just to hang around or many go to have nice food. In hotel we can get food ready made without wasting time and energy. In student life it is more important to study than cook food and eat so as to build carrier. I will prefer to go hotel then eating at home so I can manage time to give more towards studies and save my energy in cooking food. In hotel I can study as well as eat at same time. Food in hotel is not healthy, because we never know how the food is cooked whether it is stale? In hotel we always have junk food. Junk food ruined our health.

Secondly, food at home is cooked by our hands. We always take care it should be fresh, nutritive, healthy and tasty. I love trying different recipe which are low calories. With that I can take care of my health and diet. So that in future I should not face more problem with my health. Again to add more at home I can cook food as I want.

To sum up with, I prefer to have food at home, Which will keeps me healthy wealthy and wise.