I would like to invent an electric-powered harvesting vehicle - energy-friendly and convenient

Please revise my essay. I really need feedback to improve my writing skill.

Are there any awkward sentences? Is it logically written?

Thank you.

The question is that

If you could invent something new, what product would you develop? Use reasons and specific details to explain your answer.

To my view, I would like to invent an electric-powered harvesting vehicle. The reasons are convenience, energy-friendlily and little time-consuming approach. Farming by using this new vehicle can contribute wealth and success to farmers in the future.

The first reason is if farmers use this vehicle, they do not have to worry about how to operate it. In the past, farming always relates to fuel-powered technologies for farming. They have to run it manually. However, with the new invention, farmers do not have to control it. Their duty is to input instructions into the computer so that it can work automatically. Moreover, the farmers are able to change the order all time if they want it to operate in other works.

The second is they do not have to worry about energy consumption. Originally, using a fuel-powered vehicle is likely to use a lot of fuel each time it is operated, which results in the loss of money. However, by using the new creation, farmers are not anxious about it. As the new vehicle is powered by electricity, they just charge it with a electricity battery. This way consumes less energy, which makes farmers save the money more or less.

The third reason is they spend a little time to finish a harvesting work. In the past, farmers use cattle to harvest rice all day so that they do not have a free time to do other activities. In contrast, if the farmers use the new invention, it can reduce the period in which farmers have to reap rice in a paddy field; therefore, they have more time to relax.

In conclusion, for me, the electric-powered vehicle is able to help farmers in many ways. It has simple operating instructions to follow, do not consume much energy and lessen the period for farmers to harvest rice in a rice area.