Do you like living in a big city? It's a good opportunity for the students

Do you like living in a big city? Even though, having a number of difficulties and disadvantages, we can not deny that living in a big city brings many advantages, especially with the youngs. Chances to hold a good work, determine yourself and have a convenient life are three typicalities.

Most of graduated student choose the life in the city instead of countryside because they want to developing their career. The big city, the place with a large of people live, is the potential market for investing. A lot of big companies and corporations based in here. Therefore, you have many chances to ear a good job. Moreover, if you want to work for your own, this is the convenient environment to make relationship, to research market, to find business opportunities and so on. In short, the big modern city will be a ....

Notwithstanding, living in a large city, you find many not only opportunities but also threats, and this is the place to demonstrate your ability. Bigger city, more competitive. This requires people to be really capable: have to have knowledge, degree, skill and vision. Accordingly, who continues in being last is the most honor victor. On the other hand, the place where technology develop, society is improvable and law is fair make the condition for you to express yourself.

The factor, I think every one know, is that almost the youngs enjoy living in a big city because of convenient life. Many kinds of goods, services, and entertainment are provided best. By staying at home and making a phone call, you have had the world in your house.

In summary, a good job, chance to develop yourself and a satisfy life are reasons that nearly the young people choose living in a big city.