Do you like watching films at home or in the cinema? Why

The best place for watching movies

Although watching films in the cinema can bring a better experience about the sounds and graphics, I prefer to watching films at home.

First, one of the biggest reasons is time problems. The cinema always has a movie schedule and I have to manage my works to be suitable for the schedule. Opposite, being home is more convenient and being freedom of myself because I can watch at my leisure or whenever I like. Otherwise, I frequently have to spend almost of my time studying therefore I just have more spare time at night, but my house is too far to go to the theater or cine box.

Second, there are numerous types of films which have difficult details to understand quickly, and I need to watch again. Watching films at home can show the easy way to pause or replay. It helps me unwind instead of being consumed with a lot of questions.

Third, home makes me more comfortable than the cinema. I'm not worried about being annoyed and freely comment about the characters. It's firmly an optimal measure when I want to eat fruit or snack but not corn like in the cinema. It sometime makes me tired after long time sitting to follow a long story in the cinema.

Finally, watching films at home allows me to save my money because I just sign in an account and pay a fee to watch all of the films instead waste the same money to watch a movie in the cinema.