Listening greater kinds, forms of music than ever; Traditional vs International

Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic:

there are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

My essay: There is little room for doubt that we are enjoying a greater variety of kinds of music than ever. However, most listeners do not have a clear concept of the importance of music to our life and whether traditional music outweighs International music. This essay will elaborate on these above-mentioned issues.

First of all, we draw a number of benefits from music. People who are under constant pressure from work and lessons choose music as a way of relaxation. Therefore, pleasant types of music such as ballad, pop or classical are preferred. To many students, their favourite songs can be a stimulus to encourage their concentration and passion for some difficult academic aspects. Above all, the enjoyment of music means the appreciation of values of life. Meaningful songs always carry messages about peace, humanity and patriotism. By transferring human belief in virtue distinctively, music spurs its listeners on to keep optimism, despite any obstacle they encounter.

From territorial point of view, music is divided into 2 types-traditional and International songs. I am convinced that although traditional music should be preserved as natural belongings, International songs also play a vital role in bettering our contemporary life. Traditional songs symbolize a country's identity because they have been handed down from our ancestors, undergone momentous changes to bear unique characteristics of where they were born. Unquestionably, they are part of the world's spiritual treasure. We are supposed to protect these cultural values from fading away. However, this does not imply that International songs are less important than traditional songs. International songs are familiar with youngsters as a result of globalisation. Popular music enables us to express ourselves as owners-to-be of the world. It explicitly states our perspective, which can be rebellious or passionate.Therefore, both traditional and International music needs respect from the audience.

As indicated above, The major puposes of music are recreation and profound enjoyment. Regardless of where they come from, beautiful songs are highly appreciated by people all over the world.