Literature, BL, ancient China

Brotherly Love movie

- For the followers of BL, it is definitely impossible to ignore "Thien Quan Tu Phuc" - a passionate series adapted into a famous movie by author Mac Huong Dong Khuu. This is also a movie that I cherish so much in my heart that I want to make it my own.

- The film belongs to the genre of passion, set in a fairyland, in a fantasy world, where fairies and demons really exist, mixed with detective and action elements.

- The film revolves around two main characters, Ta Lien - a mandarin in the sky, who soon became famous by the nickname Hoa Quan Vo Than - a joke of the three worlds and Hoa Thanh - a great-class devil that the gods When it comes to color change, I just can't wait to go around 8 roads to avoid meeting this demon. So why are two people, one god and one demon, so involved? This problem is difficult to say, it is difficult to say all one word, easy to say is simply contained in one word "love". Two people meet by chance but not by chance, make friends together, solve all the truths hidden in the dark,.. gradually but they develop feelings, only love can be. This incident only came from Xie Lien's side, and the other demon king actually had a crush on him for a long time.. In the end, will the truth be fully revealed? Will the demon king's true heart be revealed? Is there anything hidden.. watch the movie to clearly feel the author's smooth emotional circuit and extremely skillful logic.

- According to the comment of a reader to each comma like me, really, this movie is delicate to every detail, from images, sounds, calls, costumes.. all are profound to each person. details of a lover. In addition, the plot of the movie is very interesting, coherent and logical, so good that I can't take my eyes off.

- The movie has a deep meaning to the audience, that's because.. the characters in the movie, their stories, are really both reprehensible but can't stop loving them. All the characters created by Mo Huong Dong Khuu are not perfect, they all have a tearful past, have selfish moments, but in the end, what upsets the reader's mind is because.. Can't hate them. This is a very good movie, just watch 1 episode, you can't escape its extreme attraction. Have fun watching movies!