A little inaccuracy saves a world of explanation; SAT peparatory essay

i would appreciate much if someone can read and tell me where i have to improve and develop do not hesitate to criticize

PROMPT "A little inaccuracy saves a world of explanation." C.E.Ayers

assignment Is it always essential to tell the truth, or are there circumstances in which it is better to lie?plan and write an essay

WHITE LIES

"Man is least himself when he talks in his own person. Give him a mask, and he will tell you the truth."

_oscar wilde

Doctor's specially pediatric surgeons lie to little children to give medications, "this won't hurt a bit" even though it gives a exquisite pain. In a world of surgeons simple lies like that save the need of detailed explanations and time. In history there were many circumstances where people have lied to protect their loved ones. Sometimes truth hurts us more than anything else in this world. For a example when I was voluntary servicing at a hospital i have seen people demolished their lives because they wanted to know the ugly truth.

There was a little girl who asked everyone to punch her stomach and smiles back and said she was fine. But was she, the ugly truth lies underneath it. After doctors took MRI scan they have found that she has busted her stomach and the internal bleeding that caused by punching had been worse. She was actually a brave and a smart kid but she wanted to be a venturous girl. Her temerariousness has put her through a life and death decision. if she had lied to herself she would even have saved her vital internal organs.

There are many types of lies in this world many of them are regretful lies and others are white lies which does not intend any impairment. White lies and little inaccuracy could even save a life and time. In my point of view people should not always lie but if the lie does good and save the people I think they should lie. There is a common belief that prevaricating is a bad habit. Indeed it is but it depends on the circumstances like the example I showed above. Do people really open up themselves audaciously even though they know they would fail big time.

In 21 st century even truth can be deceiving, therefore it is not always essential to lie if you can put a smile on someone s face and make them happy that lie won't even count for a example if your friend asks if her new frock looks good on her I would say yes and smile even if it doesn't rather than making harsh criticism