Live in a big city (more chances, transportation, jobs)

prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a large city, which you prefer?

In general, some people prefer living in a small town while others prefer the big cities. Both have their own advantages and disadvantages. I grew up in a big city. I prefer to live in the big city because there are advantages in live in a big city such as chance to find transportation, chance to find a job, and higher quality of education.

First, the advantage in live in a big city is transportation. Live in a big city has more chance to find a more transportation such as bus, car and train. For example, when I decided to go my school I used several transports such as bus or taxi. Also, the transportations are very comfortable in large city because you can go to any places really quickly, and you save money riding on buses and subways etc. Especially, these are days oil prices are soaring high so it will be very helpful for you to save money.

Secondly, the advantage in live in a big city is chance to find a job. I think the live in a big city has more chance to find a job. For example, when was young I graduated from a university, I find a job in a big city because there are a lot of companies in a big city. In the other hand, many people were moved from small town to big city to find a good job.

Lastly, the advantage in live in a big city is more chances for high quality of education. There are various resources and information readily available in the big city. The residents there can easily acquire books, shows and movies in different fields. On the other hand, those resources might be difficult to obtain for inhabitants in the country.

In conclusion, I prefer to I prefer to live in the big city because there are advantages in live in a big city such as chance to find transportation, chance to find a job, and higher quality of education.