We can't live without doctors as well as without inventors, so we must appreciate their efforts.

Inventors are not as important to society as doctors. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In the age of globalization, science technology and health sector are the most essential fields. However, inventors and doctors are the people who play a pivotal role in these areas. According to people, they think that doctors are more important than inventors to society lives. I firmly believe that doctors and inventors give equally good impact on the lives of human beings. I will shade light on my reasons on the following paragraphs.

Doctors have the ability to cure many diseases since they train many years to acquire knowledge that ordinary people do not know about it. For instance, doctors have responsibility eradicating contagious diseases, so when people get serious illness, doctor will give some suggestions and look after them until they feel better. Just imagine, if there is no doctor in this planet, perhaps people will continously suffer in the light of their malignancies, even it makes people pass away since no one have the ability to heal their diseases. Thus, it can be said that human's lives is determined by doctors since they are the only one who have knowledge about diseases.

However, inventors increase quality of people's life since with their brilliant notions, they created useful technology which is boardening people's knowledge such as Internet. In addition, iventors have ability making humans' lives much longer as they discovered advanced technology that help doctors finishing their project in healing cutthroat diseases, such as surgery machine. Subsequently, inventors make society lives more convenient as they invent equipments that complete humans' life, such as sewing machine, lamp, and handphone. There is no doubt that inventors make an immense change for human beings.

To sum up, doctors and inventors have the same role for making people's life to be better. Afterwards, they have their own eminence. It is imperative that we cannot live without doctors as well as inventors, so we must appreciate their efforts.