Live in the same climate or changing climates? Which one do you prefer?

Please help me to correct my essay to improve my writing skill. Thank you.

Some people prefer to live in places that have the same weather or

climate all year long. Others like to live in areas where the weather

changes several times a year. Which do you prefer? Use specific

reasons and examples to support your choice.

There are many places in the world that people would like to settle down. Each place is difference and have it's own value. Some places have climate's diversity and some places are not. In my opinion, I would like to stay in a place which have variety of weather because I could have seen variety of beautiful nature. There would have many activities in that place. I would like to dress up to be suitable for each weather.

First of all, I could enjoy to see wonderful scene in each season. For instance, it is a wonderful scenery to see leaves change color from green to orange and red in fall, it is amusing to see everywhere is clear white in winter, and it is great to see trees and flowers bloom in spring. Therefore, I could enjoy with each season in one place.

Secondly, I could have many activities in a place which have weather change several time in a year. For example, I could skiing in winter, I could swiming in summer, and I could hiking in spring. Thus, I could spend my life to do all activities in one place without spend a lot to do activities in a place which have only one season.

Lastly, I love to have many outfits to wear that is suitable for each season. For example, I would like to wear scarf and winter clothes in winter. I like to wear short pants and sandals in summer. It would be uncomfortable to wear scarf and winter clothes in summer or wear short pants and sandals in winter.

In conclusion, a place that have different weathers in a year attract me to want to stay because a wonderful scenery in each season appeal me to want to spend all my life there. Beside, there are many enjoy activities in one place. Moreover, I love to dress up to fit for each seasons. I would be happy to stay in a place which have variety of weather.