I will live in small village. There are many reasons.

Please help me to correct my essay

Nowadays people like to live in a metro city but If I have a choice, I would prefer to live in small village. The following reasons support my opinion.

First reason is pollution. Many people live in a big city, which increases pollution. There are many reason's for increasing pollution like transportation, industries wastage, dirtiness and so on. All people use cars, buses or train, it increases toxic gas in environment. Transportation releases toxic gas, as well as it creates sound pollution. In a big city industries destroy balance of environment.They leaves wastage in sea or river water. Some people use that polluted water as drinking water. This polluted atmosphere affects people's health. In contrast, we get fresh air and always see greenery in the village.

Second reason is population. Population is also major problem in big city. People get unsufficient water, electricity and so on because of population. Furthermore if we want to pay light bill, phone bill or submit any application, we have to wait for hour's and hour's. In small village will not have these problems.

Third reason is time. time? Is time problem in big city? Yes, it is.

In city everyone is busy and running for achieving something. People work whole day and night for appraisal and salary increment. If people stay far from office or their business location, they leave from home very early in the morning to office, and they come back late at night. They don't have sufficient time to spend for their family. Children always meet father at weekend. If both parents are working then kids stay whole day in daycare.

As a result there is lack of affection among family members and less interaction with relatives and friends.

In conclusion, Although village has less resources, facilities and job opportunities, the small village also has benefits. To spend life in a healthy, peaceful place close to family I would like to live in small village.