Where do you want to live? traditional vs modern - 'health environment choice'

Would you prefer to live in a traditional house or in a modern apartment building? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Nowadays, most of inhabitants prefer to live in a new flat building. However, because of some reasons, others prefer to stay in classic houses which have more healthily environment during their lives. Personally, I prefer to live in a place which has good weather and could make me feel comfort when I live there.

In this globalization era, modern building such as apartments and hotels are built in the city center which has bad environment. This location was influenced by pollution from many vehicles and factories surround it. As a result, societies who live there are difficult to find green areas that could help them to get fresh air. Their lives are depended on modern equipment only such as air-conditioning, refrigerator, washing machine, and the other electronic tools. This situation brings them to a bad lifestyle because they never feel the fresh and healthy environment. Also, this could bring some danger diseases for them.

However, good comfort weather only could be found in a place which has fresh air and there are many plants that support the fresh environment there. This usually happens in some mountainous areas which has a lot of trees and flowers. So, citizens who live there would get healthier condition and of course better health quality. Every day, they can consume fresh vegetable and fruit from the garden around their house with no doubt that the plans there are influenced by dangers fertilizers.

In a nutshell, people are free to choose where they want to stay during their lives. But, they should pay more attention with the quality of places where they will life. They should consider for living in a place which has health environment. As a result, they could stay happily with their relatives for a long period. Also, they will stay healthily longer than people who stay in a bad environment place.