Living alone decision. It may be positive for more savings or just bring depression and loneliness.

TASK 2

In recent times, many people are making the decision to live alone.

What are the causes of this?

Does it have positive or negatives effects on society?

Undoubtedly, enjoyable life span is the immense desire for every dweller, and those individuals have their own method to pursue it. For some, the best technique is to live alone without any relations. This decision can cause by their personality and their career. Moreover, it will bring positive impact like more savings and the demerit such as depression.

There are, at least, two major reason why people choose to being alone until the rest of their life. First and foremost, it is their life perspective. When they have an introvert personality, they will tend to avoid a social interaction and prefer to live without life companion. Secondly, a career path will cause a lonelyness option to some folk as well. A labour who has a high mobility in job will be distrupted if they have an obligation to be along with their family. Ultimately, people will vote to be unmaried and thrilled their choice.

Furthermore, both merit and drawback will be rendered by this choice. It will cause someone's saving increase. As such they only have to spend money for their own personal needed, not for children, more furnitures, and so on. Otherwise, the outrageous effect will obtain a deep depression. This is because, phychologically, individuals as a homo sapiens need other people to support each others.

To sum up, personal character and job matter can be a predominant factors leading a decision to live alone. Beside it can jump dwellers' savings, these action can fall them into the depression valley. Where possible, I highly likely recommend to the inhabitants to make a balance life even they choose to be a single one.