Living Alone is The Right Choice

TASK 2

In recent times, many people are making the decision to live

alone.

- What are the causes of this?

- Does it have positive or negatives effects on society?

Answer:

In numerous countries, there has been increasing for people who live alone and leave their family. It becomes a majority choice in the society because of some causes. Then, this decision can lead positive and negative impacts in the social community's life. Therefore, the analyzing about these cases will discuss more detail in this essay.

The reasons why persons dare to stay far away from their family to get individual life because of financial and relationship problem. Firstly, economical motivation drives young people to move on to another place which has provided ample job vacancies so that they can earn innumerable money to support their lives. For example, the graduate students who live in the village and they attempt to apply the job in the city centre. As a result, when the job seekers are accepted in the company, they have to live in near the working place. Secondly, relationship problem amidst members of family drag people to go out from house and live alone. For example; the parents who have over protective to their children will make their children decide to live individually out of the hometown.

The habit of living alone can bring advantage and disadvantage to the society. Firstly, a benefit is to teach someone to be independent person. For example; children who live together with family will feel more comfortable because family provides every necessary, while others who live alone must account for themselves to do numerous things in life. Secondly, a drawback is youngsters who separate far from the family will have lack of love. For example, if the independent persons face the problem, thay will save it on their mind and there is no member of family that can give advice to them. Consequently, living alone affect on human's life to get missing affection.

In conclusion, lost-relationship of family and financial matters have increased more people living alone, and Although this case can give positive value, it also has negative effect for community.