Living alone is trending, do you think it is positive or negative

The Rise of Solo Living

In recent year, it has become for more normal to people to live apart from their families due to privacy purposes. In my perspective, this trend is two-fold, both in benefits and drawbacks.

I advocate that this rise can be seen as a positive sign for both personal and economy. In personal side,it provides people privacy which is the most required factor for an ideal home among millenials. In this way we enhance independence and self-controlled for manifold issues. For example, a young man in order to live along, he need to deal with finacial problems, taxes, bills, or simplely:households as all of this is inevitable and essential skill for future. From the economic angle, the trend impules business activities, host or house estate thus the increase of goverment budget and economy.

Nevertheless, as far as i am concerned, at the opposite end of the spectrum. The negatives is also remarkable equally . As we all know: living alone brings loneliness , particularly when we fell depressed and anxious . A vast majority of our close relationship with family will be cut off and no longer in touch again. Beside that, with enormous amount of people want to live along, lands do not have possibility to response to that many demands, hence, lack of accomodation is the critical problem that the world is facing now

For the reason mentioned above, it seems to me that both positive or negative consequences are likely impact significantly toward our future