Living in a big city or staying a village

alization and modernization makes the lifestyle in a city and in the village are obviously different. Consequently, choosing a place to spend your life, your time has always been something to wonder by many people. Many people concern that living in a city is the best choice to live because of its advantages over a village. Meanwhile, my thought is to against this notion and I would like to stay in a village instead of living in a big city for some reason.

First and foremost, the living cost in a village is much cheaper than in a city. Nowadays, you may have to work long hours a day to earn money to buy a house or land in the city but it much affordable in the village. Because in a village, people usually tend to grown your own foods so you can easily buy it straight from the farmer itself. But if you think most of the goods in the village are of poor quality, you are wrong. In rural areas, the goods are not only cheaper but also as good as the city. So if you stay in a village, you can save a lot of money.

Secondly, village life is often safer than in a city in many ways. In the city, the air is heavily polluted due to a large amount of emissions from factories, vehicles, etc. Not only that, but the water source is also seriously polluted, which makes people often lack clean water. In contrast, the fresh air in the village will be more comfortable, which makes people healthy and full of energy. In addition, traffic congestion in big cities occurs most often, during rush hours, which not only slows down human activities but also causes traffic accidents. In particular, the situation of theft in the city often occurs that peoples always fear and be alert to every situation. So you can see that it is much safer to live in a small village.

Last but not least, the people staying in the village are warmer and friendlier. People in there are closer and more often connected with many activities rather than just stay indoors like in the city. They live together in a village that they can assist each other in any situation. This helps them to be as close as those who live under one roof and help them know their neighbor very well. On the contrary, people are so busy that they little know about their neighbors, sometimes even not knowing their neighbors. This makes life in the countryside more valuable because people interact more with each other, which helps them relieve stress after hours of work.

In conclusion, staying in a village is a perfect choice for a few reasons: low cost, safety, and the people here. Nevertheless, living in a big city or staying in a village which has its own advantages and disadvantages based on one's interests and personality.