Living in a big city or staying in a village? Both have definite benefits for people.

Hello everyone. I would appreciate it if you could help me with this paragraph.

where to live - in a city or in a village?

Living in a city or staying in a village both have definite benefits for people. If you live in a city, it may bring you more advantages than you can imagine. It can not be denied that the percentage of finding a good job in a city is much higher than elsewhere because it is an ideal location for many potential companies. Not only does the city bring you many unparalleled opportunities, but it also helps you to expand your circle of acquaintances for meeting new people. Another good reason to live in a big city is to access everywhere more easily via public transportations, or a short drive. On the other hand, there are also advantages when you stay in a village. It's cheaper than living in a big city, so you can save money for other things. Also, the pace of living here is not as fast as living in a city, that means you will have more quality times with your family and friends. In conclusion, if you are thinking about where to live, consider all of these benefits and make a decision that is right for you.