Living in the countryside better in Vietnam

I am a new member, and this is the first essay that i try to write and thanks for your comment for my draft.

Nowadays, under the population and climate change, living in the countryside is one of the best choices for people. There are three reasons that why people prefer live in the countryside to a city.

First, countryside has the best environment for people, which is very good for human's health. There are cool air, fresh food and comfortable weather. There are not many vehicles or too much noise and you will have a great time to relax after work.

Second, the relationship between people and neighbor is better in the country side is better than in city. In city, people are too busy to care about it, but in the countryside, there are some different things. Everyone, who lives in the countryside, they are very friendly and they can share with you everything and that is very interesting.

Lastly, in the countryside, with the development of infrastructure in the countryside people can feel comfortable with their life with internet, entertainment center, suppermarket center. They can choose a lot of ways to take care of their health and choose a good school for their children to study

In conclusion, living in countryside is considering as one of the best choices that helps people improve their life.