Living in a foreign country can cause serious social problems

the consequences of moving abroad

In this day and age, the topic of social problems is something which bears some situations. It is the opinion of this writer that settling down in a foreign country can lead to some severe issues.

It is vital to understand that living in another country can cause difficulties in manner and habit. It is because people get used to the living style as well as the culture of their motherland, they can not mend themself to modify this new way immediately. Take Korea for a specific example, despite pointing at others is not serious, it is extremely impolite in this country. As a consequence, people can make rash decisions that may destroy their life. Therefore, it is easy to understand why they should obey and follow these customs to adapt to new accommodation.

Another factor that leads to this problem is language limitation. It must be self-evident that language is a crucial instrument to communicate and connect in daily life. In this situation, Jack Ma is a prime instance, thanks to his great effort in studying English, he becomes a very successful businessman and overcomes the obstacles in language As a result, lack of understanding can strangle their perception and impact on foolish behavior. One must not neglect to mention that each country contains a different stigma so making trouble is something inevitable.

Taking all points into account, it can be seen that living habits and language complications are valid arguments to consider. Hence, it should have been demonstrated that staying in another nation can cause practical issues.